Our Vision

 

 

Connect Ministries exists to resource churches to connect to their communities by providing intersections, equipping leaders, and developing strategies.

 

Our Core Values

 

 
 

Innovation

We create things that are unique, fresh, and new.

Excellence

We take pride in the distinct value of our products.

Relationships

We prioritize people.

Integrity

We strive to do the right thing at all times.

 

Celebration

We enjoy moments together when our collective team experiences a win.

 
 

STAFF + CAREERS


 
IMG_9277.jpg

Ken Thomas

President

ken@connect-ministries.com

 

IMG_9316.jpg

Gabe Norris

Vice President / Director of WinShape Camps for Communities

gabe@connect-ministries.com

 
 
Adam Leakey-tall.jpg

Adam Leakey

Marketing and Sales Coordinator

adam@connect-ministries.com

DSC05008.jpg

Anna Johns

Winshape Camps for Communities, Operations Apprentice

ajohns@winshape.org

DSC04954.jpg

Antonio Del Sesto

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Apprentice

adelsesto@winshape.org

IMG_9339.jpg

Brandan Ritchey

Program Specialist

britchey@connect-ministries.com

 
IMG_9285.jpg

Emily Peters

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Specialist

epeters@connect-ministries.com

DSC05017.jpg

Emily Rissmann

Administrative Apprentice

erissmann@connect-ministries.com

IMG_9349.jpg

Emma Brown

Winshape Camps for Communities, Host Development Apprentice

ebrown@winshape.org

DSC05003.jpg

Francesca Garcia

WinShape Camps for Communities, Camp Programming Apprentice

fgarcia@winshape.org

 
DSC04987.jpg

Jordan Nations

WinShape Camps for Communities, Camp Development Coordinator

jordan@connect-ministries.com

DSC05037.jpg

Justice Barker

Winshape Camps for Communities, Staff Intern

jbarker@winshape.org

DSC05027.jpg

Kendell Miller

Lead Coordinator of Operations

kendell@connect-ministries.com

IMG_9288.jpg

Kirsten Swanda

Winshape Camps for Communities, Host Development Apprentice

kswanda@winshape.org

 
Morgan Barnes-tall.jpg

Morgan Barnes

WinShape Camps for Communities, Camp Programming Apprentice

mbarnes@winshape.org

DSC04930.jpg

Rebekah Grizzard

WinShape Camps for Communities, Operations Coordinator

rebekah@connect-ministries.com

DSC04919.jpg

Sallie Starrett

Manager of WinShape Camps for Communities

sallie@connect-ministries.com

Scott Bidwell-tall.jpg

Scott Bidwell

Director of Support Services

scott@connect-ministries.com

 
IMG_9270.jpg

Spencer Singletary

Winshape Camps for Communities, Operations Apprentice

spencer@connect-ministries.com

DSC04967.jpg

Marissa Beindorf

Winshape Camps for Communities, Operations Apprentice

mbeindorf@winshape.org

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Brooke Leaman

Customer Care Intern

bleaman@winshape.org

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Danielle Johnson

Staff Intern

djohnson@winshape.org

 
Staff Page place holder.jpg

Evan Alley

Communications Apprentice

evan@connect-ministries.com

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Jessica Beeler

Winshape Camps for Communities, Host Development Specialist

jessica@connect-ministries.com

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Katie Mercardante

Warehouse Apprentice

kmercardante@connect-ministries.com

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Keeley Thompson

Customer Care Intern

keeley.thompson@winshape.org

 
Staff Page place holder.jpg

Lauren Richardson

Customer Care Apprentice

lauren@connect-ministries.com

 
 
 

CAREERS


 
b+w_18BMAAmericaLogo-BestWorkplace.png

The Connect Ministries team is an amazing place to learn, grow, and challenge yourself. If you are interested in joining our mission to help churches connect with their communities, feel welcomed to learn more about our open positions below.