OUR VISION


Connect Ministries exists to resource churches to connect to their communities by providing intersections, equipping leaders, and developing strategies.

 

OUR CORE VALUES


Innovation

We create things that are unique, fresh and new.

Excellence

We take pride in the distinct value of our products.

Relationships

We prioritize people. 

Integrity

We strive to do the right thing at all times. 

Celebration

We enjoy moments together when our collective team experiences a win.

 

STAFF + CAREERS


 
Ken Thomas-tall.jpg

Ken Thomas

President

ken@connect-ministries.com

 

Gabe Norris-tall.jpg

Gabe Norris

Vice President / Director of WinShape Camps for Communities

gabe@connect-ministries.com

 
 
Adam Leakey-tall.jpg

Adam Leakey

Communications Coordinator

adam@connect-ministries.com

Antonio Del Sesto-tall .jpg

Antonio Del Sesto

WinShape Camps for Communities, Staff Intern

adelsesto@winshape.org

Brandon Cullum-vertical.jpg

Brandon Cullum

Lead Branding Coordinator

brandon@connectevents.net

Chasten Pounds-tall.jpg

Chasten Pounds

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Specialist

chasten@connect-ministries.com

 
Dee Cossio-tall.jpg

Deion Cossio

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Apprentice

dcossio@winshape.org

Emily Peters-tall.jpg

Emily Peters

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Apprentice

epeters@winshape.org

Jordan Nations-tall.jpg

Jordan Nations

WinShape Camps for Communities, Staff Specialist

jordan@connect-ministries.com

Judy Rowell-tall.jpg

Judy Rowell

Accounting Specialist

judy@connect-ministries.com

 
Kendell Miller-tall.jpg

Kendell Miller

Coordinator of Operations and Human Resources

kendell@connect-ministries.com

Morgan Barnes-tall.jpg

Morgan Barnes

WinShape Camps for Communities, Programming Intern

mbarnes@winshape.org

Rebekah Grizzard-tall.jpg

Rebekah Grizzard

WinShape Camps for Communities, Operations Specialist

rebekah@connect-ministries.com

Sallie Starrett-tall.jpg

Sallie Starrett

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Coordinator

sallie@connect-ministries.com

 
 
Scott Bidwell-tall.jpg

Scott Bidwell

WinShape Camps for Communities, Lead Coordinator of Camp Development

scott@connect-ministries.com

Stephanie Goodfellow-tall.jpg

Stephanie Goodfellow

Winshape Camps for Communities, Customer Care Specialist

stephanie@connect-ministries.com

 
 

 

The Connect Ministries team is a great place to learn, grow, and challenge yourself. If you are interested in joining our mission to help churches connect with their communities, feel welcomed to learn more about our open positions below.