Our Vision

 

 

Connect Ministries exists to resource churches to connect to their communities by providing intersections, equipping leaders, and developing strategies.

 

Our Core Values

 

 
 

Innovation

We create things that are unique, fresh, and new.

Excellence

We take pride in the distinct value of our products.

Relationships

We prioritize people.

Integrity

We strive to do the right thing at all times.

 

Celebration

We enjoy moments together when our collective team experiences a win.

 

STAFF + CAREERS


 
Ken Thomas-tall.jpg

Ken Thomas

President

ken@connect-ministries.com

 

Gabe Norris-tall.jpg

Gabe Norris

Vice President / Director of WinShape Camps for Communities

gabe@connect-ministries.com

 
 
Adam Leakey-tall.jpg

Adam Leakey

Marketing and Sales Coordinator

adam@connect-ministries.com

Antonio Del Sesto-tall .jpg

Antonio Del Sesto

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Apprentice

adelsesto@winshape.org

Brandon Cullum-vertical.jpg

Brandon Cullum

Lead Coordinator of Branding and Product Development

brandon@connect-ministries.com

Chasten Pounds-tall.jpg

Chasten Pounds

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Specialist

chasten@connect-ministries.com

 
Emily Peters-tall.jpg

Emily Peters

WinShape Camps for Communities, Host Development Apprentice

epeters@connect-ministries.com

Jordan Nations-tall.jpg

Jordan Nations

WinShape Camps for Communities, Camp Development Coordinator

jordan@connect-ministries.com

Judy Rowell-tall.jpg

Judy Rowell

Accounting Specialist

judy@connect-ministries.com

Kendell Miller-tall.jpg

Kendell Miller

Lead Coordinator of Operations

kendell@connect-ministries.com

 
Morgan Barnes-tall.jpg

Morgan Barnes

WinShape Camps for Communities, Camp Programming Apprentice

mbarnes@winshape.org

Rebekah Grizzard-tall.jpg

Rebekah Grizzard

WinShape Camps for Communities, Operations Coordinator

rebekah@connect-ministries.com

Sallie Starrett-tall.jpg

Sallie Starrett

Manager of WinShape Camps for Communities

sallie@connect-ministries.com

Scott Bidwell-tall.jpg

Scott Bidwell

Director of Support Services

scott@connect-ministries.com

 
Stephanie Goodfellow-tall.jpg

Stephanie Goodfellow

Winshape Camps for Communities, Customer Care Specialist

stephanie@connect-ministries.com

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Anna Johns

Winshape Camps for Communities, Operations Apprentice

ajohns@winshape.org

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Anna Mahr

Development Coordinator

anna@connect-ministries.com

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Emily Rissmann

Administrative Apprentice

erissmann@connect-ministries.com

 
Staff Page place holder.jpg

Emma Brown

Winshape Camps for Communities, Host Development Apprentice

ebrown@winshape.org

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Evan Alley

Communications Apprentice

evan@connect-ministries.com

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Francesca Garcia

WinShape Camps for Communities, Camp Programming Apprentice

fgarcia@winshape.org

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Jessica Beeler

Winshape Camps for Communities, Host Development Specialist

jessica@connect-ministries.com

 
Staff Page place holder.jpg

Justice Barker

Winshape Camps for Communities, Staff Intern

jbarker@winshape.org

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Kirsten Swanda

Winshape Camps for Communities, Host Development Specialist

kswanda@winshape.org

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Marissa Beindorf

Winshape Camps for Communities, Operations Apprentice

mbeindorf@winshape.org

Staff Page place holder.jpg

Sarah Ellen Cain

Connect Intern

sarah@connect-ministries.com

 
Staff Page place holder.jpg

Spencer Singletary

Winshape Camps for Communities, Operations Apprentice

spencer@connect-ministries.com

 
 

CAREERS


 
b+w_18BMAAmericaLogo-BestWorkplace.png

The Connect Ministries team is an amazing place to learn, grow, and challenge yourself. If you are interested in joining our mission to help churches connect with their communities, feel welcomed to learn more about our open positions below.